Partner for your sales growth: As a marketing and sales consultant, I offer more than just tried-and-tested and solution-oriented strategies and their implementation.

Christine Witthöft

Marketing &  Sales Consulting

Christine Witthöft, born in Hamburg on November 18, 1971, started her career after studying business administration at Beiersdorf as a Tesafilm product manager. After further successful product launches at Olympus, 4 years followed as marketing manager for European business at Johnson & Johnson and as marketing director in medical technology for global business. Christine Witthöft founded her own consulting company 5 years ago and since then has been advising board members and management in digitization and realignment towards future technologies. Most recently, she advised the Edding board of directors on digital product ideas and the management of Philips on the online marketing campaign for the new smart home lighting system.

"As a strategist and marketing expert with many years at global brands and market and technology leaders, I quickly recognize the focus areas and have a clear goal in mind: your sales growth.

 

I optimize your marketing, your offer and your processes for you. I enjoy generating short-term and sustainable sales growth for you from existing resources and structures. As a long-time manager, I know how to motivate your employees.

 

My goal: to advance your success. Always with a lot of commitment and extensive experience. In day-to-day business as well as in strategic conception and realignment. "

Professional and career experience
 
  • 25 years of experience in national and international B2C and B2B marketing, product management, sales, business development

  • 18 years as a manager, marketing director and marketing manager

  • 18 years in medical technology

  • International business in Europe, USA, Asia and Middle East

  • Start-up and trend expert in digitization and automation

  • Studied business administration

  • Contractual English

Priorities
 
  • Strategy workshops

  • Strategy implementation support

  • Development of core competencies and strategy creation

  • Offer optimization and repositioning

  • Complex product launches and relaunches

  • Website creation

  • Search engine optimization

  • International market expansion

  • Product portfolio extensions

  • Approaching new customers and communication concepts

Key account management
 
  • Retail chains

  • Purchasing groups

  • Distributors

  • Clinic and the like doctors

  • Head of administration and clinic

Sectors - B2B and B2C
 
  • Branded goods & consumer goods

  • Service & trade

  • Medical technology, pharma & healthcare

  • Natural cosmetics & organic industry

  • IT & plant and mechanical engineering

  • Artificial Intelligence & Blockchain

  • Maritime economy

  • Water & marine technology

 
Founding history
 

UMSATZSCHMIEDE as a founding idea there was for some time. On a summer day, Friday, June 6, 2014, all preparations were completed and the sole proprietorship UMSATZSCHMIEDE was founded: the domain name was bought, the brand name was registered with the German trademark and patent office and the first invoices were written. In the meantime, the owner-managed marketing and sales consultancy has started and successfully completed many exciting customer realignments.

 

Christine Witthöft is the owner of UMSATZSCHMIEDE and works with a team of four and four other creative people, such as website programmers and graphic designers.

 

The marketing and sales consultancy receives new customer inquiries thanks to the very good Google search word findability - ranked first and second in the relevant customer keywords. Cooperation often starts with a full-day strategy workshop, where everyone is seated around a table and a concrete roadmap is drawn up for the next 12 months.

 

Before becoming self-employed, the graduate in business administration worked for many years in brand and technology groups such as Johnson & Johnson, Beiersdorf and Olympus, and most recently as a marketing manager for cardiology at Abbott. She has traveled extensively in Europe, the Middle East and Africa and rolled out global strategies regionally and carried out sales training for marketing managers in the Gulf States and Turkey, among others.

 

Today Christine Witthöft advises companies of all sizes on the strategic realignment and optimal marketing and sales for the growth course. She sees herself as a partner for sales growth. She volunteers for foundations in the fields of education and water and is active in the corporate advisory board of the Hamburg Metropolitan Region. She enjoys golfing, playing tennis and sailing.

UMSATZSCHMIEDE

Marketing & Sales Consultancy in Hamburg
christine.witthoeft@umsatzschmiede.com
Phone +49 40 889 33 056

  • XING
  • Facebook - Grau Kreis
  • Instagram - Grau Kreis
  • Twitter - Grau Kreis
  • YouTube - Grau Kreis
  • Vimeo - Grau Kreis
  • LinkedIn - Grau Kreis
  • Pinterest - Grau Kreis
  • Flickr - Grau Kreis

​© 2014-2020 UMSATZSCHMIEDE Marketing & Sales Consultancy Christine Witthöft

Partnerin für Ihr Umsatzwachstum: Als Marketing- und Vertriebsberaterin biete ich mehr als nur praxiserprobte und lösungsorientierte Strategien und deren Umsetzung.

Christine Witthöft

Marketing- und  Vertriebsberaterin

Christine Witthöft, geboren am 18. November 1971 in Hamburg, startete ihre Karriere nach dem Betriebswirtschaftsstudium bei Beiersdorf als Tesafilm Produktmanagerin. Nach weiteren erfolgreichen Produkteinführungen bei Olympus, folgten 4 Jahre als Marketingmanagerin fürs Europageschäft bei Johnson & Johnson und als Marketingdirektor in der Medizintechnik fürs weltweite Geschäft. Vor 5 Jahren gründete Christine Witthöft ihr eigenes Beratungsunternehmen und berät seitdem Vorstände und Geschäftsführung bei der Digitalisierung und Neuausrichtung auf Zukunftstechnologien. Zuletzt hat sie den Vorstand von Edding bei digitalen Produktideen beraten und die Geschäftsführung von Philips bei der Onlinemarketing-Kampagne für das neue Smart Home Lichtsystem.

"Als Strategin und Marketingexpertin mit vielen Jahren bei Weltmarken und Markt- und Technologieführern erkenne ich sehr schnell die Fokusfelder und habe das Ziel klar vor Augen: Ihr Umsatzwachstum.

 

Für Sie optimiere ich Ihr Marketing, Ihr Angebot und Ihre Prozesse. Dabei habe ich Spaß daran, aus bestehenden Ressourcen und Strukturen kurzfristiges und nachhaltiges Umsatzwachstum für Sie zu generieren. Als langjährige Führungskraft weiß ich Ihre Mitarbeiter zu motivieren.

 

Mein Ziel: Ihren Erfolg voranzutreiben. Immer mit viel Engagement und umfassender Erfahrung. Im Tagesgeschäft genauso, wie in der strategischen Konzeption und Neuausrichtung."

Berufs- und Karriereerfahrung
 
  • 20 Jahre Erfahrung im nationalen und internationalen B2C und B2B Marketing, Produktmanagement, Vertrieb, Business Development

  • 18 Jahre als Führungskraft, Marketingdirektor und Marketingmanager

  • 15 Jahre in der Medizintechnik

  • Internationale Geschäftstätigkeit in Europa, USA, Asien und Mittleren Osten

  • Trend-Experte Digitalisierung und Automatisierung

  • Studierte Betriebswirtin

  • Vertragssicheres Englisch

Schwerpunkte
 
  • Strategieworkshops

  • Strategieumsetzungs-Begleitung

  • Herausarbeitung der Kernkompetenzen und Strategieerstellung

  • Angebotsoptimierung und Neupositionierung

  • Komplexe Produkteinführungen und Relaunches

  • Webseitenerstellung

  • Suchmaschinenoptimierung

  • Internationale Marktexpansion

  • Produkt-Portfolio-Erweiterungen

  • Neukundenansprache und Kommunikationskonzepte

Key Account Management
 
  • Handelsketten

  • Einkaufsgemeinschaften

  • Distributoren

  • Klinik- und ndgl. Ärzte

  • Verwaltungs- und Klinikleiter

Branchen - B2B und B2C
 
  • Markenartikel & Konsumgüter

  • Dienstleistung & Handel

  • Medizintechnik, Pharma & Gesundheitsbranche

  • IT & Anlagen- und Maschinenbau

  • Maritime Wirtschaft

  • Wasser- & Meeres-Technologie

 
Gründungsgeschichte
 

Die UMSATZSCHMIEDE als Gründungs-Idee gab es schon länger. An einem Sommertag, einem Freitag, den 6. Juni 2014 waren alle Vorbereitungen abgeschlossen und es wurde die Einzelunternehmung UMSATZSCHMIEDE gegründet: Der Domainname gekauft, der Markenname beim deutschen Marken- und Patentamt registriert und die ersten Rechnungen geschrieben. Mittlerweile hat die inhabergeführte Marketing- und Vertriebsberatung viele spannende Kundenneuausrichtungen engagiert gestartet und erfolgreich abgeschlossen.

 

Christine Witthöft ist die Inhaberin der UMSATZSCHMIEDE und arbeitet mit einem vierköpfigen Team und weiteren vier freien Kreativen, wie Webseitenprogrammierer und Grafikdesigner zusammen.

 

Neukundenanfragen erhält die Marketing- und Vertriebsberatung dank der sehr guten Google Suchwort Auffindbarkeit – stehend an Platz 1 und Platz 2 der relevanten Kundensuchworte. Start der Zusammenarbeit ist oft ein ganztägiger Strategieworkshop, an dem alle an einem Tisch sitzen und ein konkreter Fahrplan für die nächsten 12 Monate erarbeitet wird.  

 

Vor der Selbständigkeit war die studierte Betriebswirtin viele Jahre in Marken- und Technologie-Konzernen, wie Johnson & Johnson, Beiersdorf und Olympus und zuletzt als Marketingmanagerin für die Kardiologie bei Abbott tätig. Dabei war sie in Europa, im Mittleren Osten und Afrika viel geschäftlich unterwegs und hat globale Strategien regional ausgerollt und Vertriebstrainings unter anderem auch für Marketing Manager der Golfstaaten und der Türkei lokal durchgeführt.

 

Heute berät Christine Witthöft Unternehmen jeder Größe in der strategischen Neuausrichtung und im optimalen Marketing und Vertrieb für den Wachstumskurs. Sie versteht sich als Partnerin für das Umsatzwachstum. Ehrenamtlich engagiert sie sich für Stiftungen in den Bereichen Bildung und Wasser und ist im Unternehmensbeirat der Metropolregion Hamburg aktiv. Sportlich genießt sie Golfen, Tennisspielen und Segeln.

UMSATZSCHMIEDE

Marketingberatung & Vertriebsberatung aus Hamburg
christine.witthoeft@umsatzschmiede.com
Telefon +49 40 88 933 056

  • XING
  • Facebook - Grau Kreis
  • Instagram - Grau Kreis
  • Twitter - Grau Kreis
  • YouTube - Grau Kreis
  • Vimeo - Grau Kreis
  • LinkedIn - Grau Kreis
  • Pinterest - Grau Kreis
  • Flickr - Grau Kreis

​© 2014-2020 UMSATZSCHMIEDE Christine Witthöft