Advice on start-ups and digital business models: strategy, online marketing and sales development by an experienced Hamburg management consultant.

You have already successfully completed your start-up and positioned your start-up in the market and now want to go into the second phase and professionalize marketing, sales and internal processes and raise them to a scalable level: Then we look forward to working with you.

 

Be it a strategy workshop, start-up coaching or team development, with us you can expand your company and take the step towards internationalization.

Start-up Check

Would you like a marketing strategist to look from the outside and want an independent reflection of your business model?

Based on your objectives, we design individually tailored advice channels. We share our experience in the development of technology start-ups with you and show you which structures, processes and areas of competence are necessary to take your employees with you into the realignment. We impart targeted skills and methods. We work on specific topics from your company and develop solutions for your challenges in projects.

A major focus is on illuminating and developing your business model with new business areas, products and services. We can develop this very creatively with you and your team thanks to the design thinking method.

 

The advantage of the design thinking method is that the customer, user or consumer is the focus of the entire creative process. The goal is the rapid development of prototype solutions based on ideas so that implementation can begin immediately after the workshop. We support you in finding ideas and develop ideas up to market launch in sprints lasting several days.

Volatile markets, new sales channels and an increasing concentration increase the pressure on earnings in retail at all stages of the value chain. Sales and especially Key Account Management are asked to prepare themselves for the future through sustainable strategies. It is all the more important to establish professional key account management: from sales know-how to customer planning and how annual meetings are conducted successfully. The planning and implementation of price negotiations and negotiation role-playing games are also options for reorganizing your sales.

 

  • Strategy & transformation of business models

  • Corporate management & value orientation

  • Transformation & change

  • Personnel management & leadership

Benefit from our many years of experience in how you can position yourself more strongly in the market.

Start-up customer references

Birdiematch GmbH

BirdieMatch is a logistics job portal start-up. It takes on-line the matching between skills, wishes of applicants and the requirements of the companies, so that well-fitting applicants for the respective jobs are systematically suggested. Over 500 skills are stored especially for the logistics industry. The matching algorithm is based on over 15 years of experience in personnel consulting.

"We will continue to rely on the marketing expertise of the blacksmiths in the future ...

 

Ms. Witthöft has been advising us on marketing for several months. Your moderation of the marketing workshop helped us a lot and supports the structure of the responsibilities in the team and with all service providers. "

 

Bernd Vögele, Managing Director Birdiematch

Mediaire GmbH

The start-up Mediaire has developed software that is supposed to improve the quality of findings in radiology with the help of artificial intelligence. The solution of the Berlin strat-up is based on artificial intelligence. Among other things, deep learning methods are used to recognize biomarkers and then calculate them. The methods are designed to achieve high quality results with a limited number of data. Mediaire technology can be fully integrated into the radiology IT system.

 

The start-up took 35th place in the "TOP 50 START-UPS 2019" competition .

Tenzir GmbH

 

Tenzir protects against attacks from cyberspace. Conventional security solutions often do not offer sufficient security against the growing business of criminal hackers. For such cases, the Hamburg startup "Tenzir" developed new protection software based on AI artificial intelligence. This works like a flight recorder and continuously collects data, evaluates it and can thus reconstruct every attack. The further development of the software should also be able to detect cyber attacks in the early stages.

"Christine Witthöft from the sales smithy worked with us to develop relevant strategic goals ...

 

Christine's ability to take root of problems and solve them efficiently is what makes them so valuable. Your advice is an optimal catalyst for our focus and growth for our IT cyber security start-up. "

 

Dr. Matthias Valentin, CEO Tenzir

PerAGraft GmbH

Founder Dr.-Ing. Valentine Gesché has developed a process with which it is possible for the first time to produce patient-specific implants, so-called “stent grafts”, within a very short time. At the places in the body where individual elements are necessary (e.g. at the aorta in the area of ​​the kidney exits), manually manufactured implants are still used today, which are elaborately adapted to the patient-specific circumstances. PerAGraft has developed an automated process with which an individual implant can be realized within a very short time. The delivery time should be a maximum of one week.

UMSATZSCHMIEDE is pleased to be able to advise such an innovative and helpful start-up.

PerAGraft GmbH

Founder Dr.-Ing. Valentine Gesché has developed a process with which it is possible for the first time to produce patient-specific implants, so-called “stent grafts”, within a very short time. At the places in the body where individual elements are necessary (e.g. at the aorta in the area of ​​the kidney exits), manually manufactured implants are still used today, which are elaborately adapted to the patient-specific circumstances. PerAGraft has developed an automated process with which an individual implant can be realized within a very short time. The delivery time should be a maximum of one week.

UMSATZSCHMIEDE is pleased to be able to advise such an innovative and helpful start-up.

UMSATZSCHMIEDE

Marketing & Sales Consultancy in Hamburg
christine.witthoeft@umsatzschmiede.com
Phone +49 40 889 33 056

  • XING
  • Facebook - Grau Kreis
  • Instagram - Grau Kreis
  • Twitter - Grau Kreis
  • YouTube - Grau Kreis
  • Vimeo - Grau Kreis
  • LinkedIn - Grau Kreis
  • Pinterest - Grau Kreis
  • Flickr - Grau Kreis

​© 2014-2020 UMSATZSCHMIEDE Marketing & Sales Consultancy Christine Witthöft

Beratung für Technologie Start-ups und digitale Geschäftsmodelle: Strategie, Onlinemarketing und Vertriebsaufbau.

Sie haben Ihre Existenzgründung bereits erfolgreich abgeschlossen und Ihr  Start-up am Markt positioniert und möchten jetzt in die zweite Phase gehen und Marketing, Vertrieb und die internen Prozesse professionalisieren und auf ein skalierbares Niveau heben: Dann freuen wir uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.

 

Sei es Strategieworkshop, Gründercoaching oder Teamentwicklung, mit uns bauen Sie Ihr Unternehmen weiter aus und gehen auch den Schritt in die Internationalisierung. 

Start-up Check

Sie wünschen sich einen Marketingstrategin Blick von außen und möchten eine unabhängige Reflektion Ihres Geschäftsmodells?

Ausgehend von Ihren Zielvorstellungen, konzipieren wir individuell zugeschnittene Beratungswege. Unsere Erfahrung im Aufbau von Technologie Start-up teilen wir mit Ihnen und zeigen Ihnen, welche Strukturen, Prozesse und Kompetenzbereiche notwendig sind um Ihre Mitarbeiter in die Neuausrichtung mitzunehmen. Wir vermitteln dabei zielgerichtet Kompetenzen und Methoden. Wir arbeiten an den  konkreten Themenstellungen aus Ihrem Unternehmen und entwickeln in Projekten Lösungen für Ihre Herausforderungen.

Ein großer Schwerpunkt ist das Beleuchten und das Weiterentwickeln Ihres Geschäftsmodells mit neuen Geschäftsfeldern, Produkten und Serviceleistungen. Dieses können wir sehr kreativ dank der Design Thinking-Methode mit Ihnen und Ihrem Team entwickeln.

 

Vorteil der Design Thinking-Methode ist, dass der Kunde, Anwender oder Verbraucher konsequent im Mittelpunkt des gesamten Kreativprozesses steht. Ziel ist die rasche Entwicklung von Prototyplösungen aus Ideen, so dass unmittelbar nach dem Workshop mit der Umsetzung begonnen werden kann. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Ideenfindung und entwickeln in mehrtägigen Sprints Ideen bis zur Markteinführung.

Volatile Märkte, neue Absatzkanäle und eine zunehmende Konzentration erhöhen den Ergebnisdruck im Handel auf allen Wertschöpfungsstufen. Der Vertrieb und insbesondere das Key Account Management sind aufgefordert, sich durch nachhaltige Strategien für die Zukunft zu wappnen. Umso wichtiger ist das Etablieren eines professionellen Key Account Management: Vom Vertriebs-Know-how, bis zur Kundenplanung, dazu, wie Jahresgespräche erfolgreich geführt werden. Auch die Planung und Durchführung von Preisverhandlungen und Verhandlungsrollenspiele sind Möglichkeiten Ihren Vertrieb neu aufzustellen.

 

  • Strategie & Transformation von Geschäftsmodellen

  • Unternehmensführung & Werteorientierung

  • Transformation & Change

  • Personalmanagement & Führung

Profitieren Sie von unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen, wie Sie sich gestärkter am Markt positionieren können.

 

Start-Up Kundenreferenzen

Birdiematch GmbH
 

BirdieMatch ist ein Logistik Job-Portal Start-Up. Es übernimmt Online das Matching zwischen Fähigkeiten, Wünschen von Bewerbern und den Anforderungen der Unternehmen, so dass gut passende Bewerber zu den jeweiligen Jobs systematisch vorgeschlagen werden. Speziell für die Logistikbranche sind über 500 Skills hinterlegt. Die Matching-Algorithmik basiert auf  über 15 Jahren Erfahrung in der Personalberatung.

"Auf die Marketingexpertise der Umsatzschmiede werden wir auch in Zukunft zurückgreifen…

 

Frau Witthöft berät uns seit einigen Monaten im Marketing. Ihre Moderation des Marketingworkshops hat uns sehr geholfen und unterstützt die Verantwortlichkeiten im Team und mit sämtlichen Dienstleistern klar zu strukturieren."

 

Bernd Vögele, Geschäftsführer Birdiematch

Mediaire GmbH

Das Start-Up Mediaire hat eine Software entwickelt, welche mit Hilfe von künstlicher Intelligenz die Befundqualität in der Radiologie verbessern soll. Die Lösung des Berliner Strat-Up basiert auf künstlicher Intelligenz. Unter anderem werden Deep Learning-Methoden eingesetzt, um Biomarker zu erkennen und dann zu berechnen. Die Verfahren sind darauf ausgelegt, mit einer begrenzten Zahl Daten eine hohe Ergebnisqualität zu erzielen. Die Mediaire-Technologie lässt vollständig in das IT-System der Radiologie integrieren.

 

Tenzir GmbH
 

Tenzir schützt vor Angriffen aus dem Cyberspace. Oft bieten die herkömmlichen Sicherheitslösungen nicht genügend Sicherheit gegen das wachsende Geschäft der kriminellen Hacker. Für solche Fälle entwickelte das Hamburger Startup „Tenzir“ eine neue Schutzsoftware basierend auf KI künstlicher Intelligenz. Diese arbeitet wie ein Flugschreiber und sammelt kontinuierlich Daten, wertet diese aus und kann so jeden Angriff rekonstruieren. Die Weiterentwicklung der Software soll in der Zukunft auch dazu fähig sein, Cyberangriffe bereits im Anfangsstadium zu erkennen.

"Christine Witthöft von der Umsatzschmiede hat gemeinsam mit uns relevante strategische Ziele erarbeitet…

 

Christines Fähigkeit Probleme an der Wurzel zu packen und effizient zu lösen macht sie so wertvoll. Ihre Beratung ist ein optimaler Katalysator für unseren Fokus und das Wachstum für unser IT-Cyber-Security Start-Up."

 

Dr. Matthias Valentin, CEO Tenzir

UMSATZSCHMIEDE

Marketingberatung & Vertriebsberatung aus Hamburg
christine.witthoeft@umsatzschmiede.com
Telefon +49 40 88 933 056

  • XING
  • Facebook - Grau Kreis
  • Instagram - Grau Kreis
  • Twitter - Grau Kreis
  • YouTube - Grau Kreis
  • Vimeo - Grau Kreis
  • LinkedIn - Grau Kreis
  • Pinterest - Grau Kreis
  • Flickr - Grau Kreis

​© 2014-2020 UMSATZSCHMIEDE Christine Witthöft